Our Supporters

Current Donors

Accurate as of Dec 2020-Dec 2021


Production Sponsor

  • Anonymous


Production Supporter

  • Katie Saunoris
  • Taylor Davis


Participant Patron

  • Naz Afsahi
  • Lindsay Arseneau
  • Paul Butler
  • Wesley Colford
  • Patricia Fleming
  • Emily Jung
  • Darwin Lyons
  • Christine Main
  • Nikki Shaffeeullah
  • Emma Westray


Artistic Activator

  • Anonymous
  • Lois Adamson
  • Ella Batten
  • Aimee Bouchard
  • Daniel Carter
  • Anne Clarke
  • Theresa Cutknife
  • Louise Davis
  • Loretta Vivianca Diaz-Lada
  • Wayne Fairhead
  • Molly Gardner
  • Romina Julian
  • Brendan Kinnon
  • Kristina Lemieux
  • Aidan Morishita-Miki
  • Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland
  • Lisa Li
  • Amanda Lin
  • Carly Maga
  • Erika Morey
  • Daniel Pink
  • Rachel Penny
  • Elizabeth Sheffield
  • Tyler J. Sloane
  • Michelle Yagi
  • reWork Productions
  • WildBrain
  • Substrakt


Friends of Paprika

  • Anonymous
  • Andrew Barrett
  • Shannon Crooks
  • Theresa Cutknife
  • Andrea Donaldson
  • Courtney Lancaster
  • Stefan Lipoczi
  • Agnieszka Herra
  • Sarah Hiseler
  • Dany Horovitz
  • Rob Kempson
  • Bryn Kennedy
  • Bria McLaughlin
  • Kalene Morgan
  • Brady Madsen
  • Kevin Matthew Wong
  • Brandon Norris
  • Joelle Peters

Become a Donor

Paprika is helping to change the face of our cultural landscape. We are reimagining access to the arts and arts training, and building opportunities for young artists to develop their skills and thrive as future arts leaders.

By donating to Paprika, you are joining a network of dedicated supporters who understand the importance of fostering creativity and leadership in young people and supporting the next generation of artists.

Paprika Partners

Government Funders

Canada Council for the Arts
Ontario Arts Council
Toronto Arts Council
Funded by the Government of Canada

Festival Incubator Sponsor

Festival Partner

Native Earth Performing Arts

Office Partner

Program Partners

Tarragon Theatre
Why Not Theatre

Printing Partner

Eva's Print Shop

Community + Industry Partners

The Toronto Fringe
Paul Butler + Christopher Black Foundation
Centre for Drama, Theatre, and performance Studies at the University of Toronto
Charles Street Video