It is because of your generous support that we are able to provide professional mentorships and theatre training programs to young people from across the Greater Toronto Area – all entirely free of charge.

As we enter into our 17th Festival and 3rd year of partnership with Native Earth Performing Arts we are more passionate than ever about our commitment to the core values of artistic development, youth leadership, accessibility, and community. We take great pride in providing a creative, supportive space for young artists to develop their craft and take risks, and we are proud to see hundreds of participants use our programs as a springboard to launch into their professional careers.  Through our 2017 Festival partnership with Native Earth Performing Arts, we continue to strengthen our emphasis on creating barrier-free opportunities for young people to access and participate in the arts. Contributions from supporters such as yourself play a vital role in helping us to achieve these goals.

By donating to Paprika, you are joining a network of dedicated supporters who understand the importance of fostering creativity in young people and supporting the next generation of Canadian artists.

Donate Now Through!

We endeavour to properly recognize all of our generous supporters. If we have made a mistake in the spelling, listing or omitted your name please accept our apologies and contact General Manager, Leslie McCue at

Charitable Registration Number: 855377875RR0001

Paprika Festival Partners 2017-2018


Paprika Supporters

Byron Abalos
Ben Arkin
Ella Batten
Joan Belford
Bob Berman
Shira Bernholtz
Patricia Best
Michael Bogdon
Paul Bongelli
Pat Bradley
Francine Brill
Steven Brock
Heather Burns-Shilliyon
William Cahoon
Angela Carroll
Charlene Carroll
Marjorie Chan
Grace Dasilva
James Daunt
Joseph Daunt
Tess Degestein
Scott Dermody
Antoinetta & Gregory Ellwand
Calina Ellwand
Fredrick Feldman
Mark Feldman
Jill Diane Filion
Gary Furlong
Stephen Gallagher
Jutta Genova
Derek Genova
Rena & Myer Godfrey
Amy Gottlieb
Rebecca Halko
Roni Hoffman
Kelly Holiff
Cameron Johnson

Daniel Karasik
David Kempson
Robert Kempson
Kiki Kentris
Nas Kahn
Richard Kropman
Donna Lea
Anna Lim
Kate Lushington
Suzanne Lyons
Elizabeth Main
Mitchell Marcus
Sheila McCarthy
Andy & Marilyn McKim
Scott Menary
Teresa Milazzo-Colle
Naomi Morgenstern
Marilo Nunez
Daniel Pink
Andrew Power
Dale Power
Greg Renfins
Brian & Beverly Rosenbaum
Kat & David Rosenfeld
Jeff Ryckman
Andrea Scott
Samantha Serles
Rachel Sheps
Holly Shephard & Blair Steinbach
Peter Small & Angela Carroll
Craig Spencer
Carlene Tung
Nick Valentino
Evan VanDyke
Karen Weyman
Sue and Rob White
Donny Woo