2017 Creator’s Unit

The Creator’s Unit is Paprika’s core ensemble. A group of young poets, musicians, dancers, actors, directors, playwrights, designers and other artists brought together just for the Fest, to develop an original work. This year’s group worked with Jasmine Chen and Miquelon Rodriguez to develop a totally original immersive production.


The 2017 Creator’s Unit is: Olivia Costes, Magda Uculmana-Falcon, Laura Farrugia, Kemi King, Michelle Paunov, Troy Sarju, Jeremy Vincent Abrazado Urbina.


Click here to learn more about the 2017 Creator’s Unit immersive production, sleepless nights.