Paprika Festival
16 Ryerson Ave
Toronto, ON M5T 2P3
Email: create@paprikafestival.com

Darwin Lyons – Artistic Producer
darwin@paprikafestival.com

Leslie McCue – General Manager
leslie@paprikafestival.com

Polly Phokeev - Artistic Programs Manager
polly@paprikafestival.com

Alexis Eastman – Communications Manager
alexis@paprikafestival.com

Stephanie Caldeira – Community Arts Manager
caldeira@paprikafestival.com 

Sabah Haque – Development Officer
sabah@paprikafestival.com


Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Check out our Youtube channel

Please send any general inquiries to us via this form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message